Copyright 2015 by "Education Edge"    All Rights reserved    E-Mail: info@educationedge.ca / PMI, PMP, PMBOK Guide are registered trademarks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
Classes run on Saturdays from 9am to 4pm. Lunch will be served.

Public holidays/long weekend will be observed to balance studies with family.

28 days Sprint will follow immediately after the in-class training to provide guided & structured online guide to revision of PMBOK 5 with the goal of writing the PMP exam after the sprint.
Student Page
    First PMP Course 2018 (Jan 20 - Feb 04)
Session Date and Day Timings Comments
1 Sat Jan 20 2018 Timings 09am - 4 pm In Class
2 Sun Jan 21 2018 Timings 10am - 4 pm In Class
3 Sat Jan 27 2018 Timings 09am - 4 pm In Class
4 Sun Jan 28 2018 Timings 10am - 4 pm In Class
5 Sat Feb 03 2018 Timings 09am - 4 pm In Class
6 Sun Feb 04 2018 Timings 10am - 4 pm In Class
Feb 06 - Mar 07 (Sprint geared towards PMP Certification) Optional - $250
PMP Prep Course February 2018 (Feb 17 - Feb 25)
Session Date and Day Timings Comments
1 Sat Feb 17 2018 Timings 09am - 5 pm In Class
2 Sun Feb 18 2018 Timings 10am - 5 pm In Class
3 Sat Feb 24 2018 Timings 09am - 5 pm In Class
4 Sun Feb 25 2018 Timings 10am - 5 pm In Class
 
Feb 27 - Mar 03 (Sprint geared towards PMP Certification) Optional - $250
PMP Prep Course March 2018 (Mar 17 - Apr 14)
Session Date and Day Timings Comments
1 Sat Mar 17 2018 Timings 09am - 5 pm In Class
2 Sat Mar 24 2018 Timings 09am - 5 pm In Class
3 Sat Mar 31 2018 Timings 09am - 5 pm In Class
4 Sat Apr 07 2018 Timings 09am - 5 pm In Class
5 Sat Apr 14 2018 Timings 09am - 5 pm In Class
 
Apr 17 - May 25 (Sprint geared towards PMP Certification) Optional - $250
Feb 26 (Review, Retrospect & Rest)
April 15 - Apr 17 (Review, Retrospect and Rest)

 
info@educationedge.ca | Ph. 647 620 9490 / 647 500 4100